The first St. John Lutheran Church was dedicated in November 1888. (Photo/Submitted) The church was remodeled in 1905 and a bell tower was added. It was dedicated Oct. 15, 1905. (Photo/Submitted) This is the interior of the remodeled church in 1905. The picture of Christ can be seen in the sanctuary at St. John’s Church…
Latest News
- All that Jazz is music to Boyden-Hull student’s ears
- Tariffs: Difficult to measure full impact at this time
- A blessing beyond measure
- Boyden-Hull art displayed at Dordt
- Trinity Christian art
- Hull building replicas made by third graders
- Renee Dingus
- Featuring the Scholten family
- Here for ‘the small guy’
- Commitment to the family legacy